Rodrigo Amado & Chris Corsano "No Place To Fall"

Rodrigo Amado & Chris Corsano "No Place To Fall"

from 8.00

Rodrigo Amado - Tenor Saxophone 
Chris Corsano - Drums 

01. Announcement
02. Don’t Take It Too Bad
03. No Place To Fall
04. Into The Valley
05. We’ll Be Here In The Morning

All compositions by Amado / Corsano 

Recorded by Joaquim Monte at Manouche Studios, Lisbon, July 14th, 2014. 
Mixed by Joaquim Monte and Rodrigo Amado 
Mastered by Tó Pinheiro da Silva 
Produced by Rodrigo Amado 
Exectuve production by Nate Cross 
Design & Layout by Jaime Zuverza. 

Special thanks to Jaoquim Monte, Pedro Gomes, Gabriel Ferrandini, Miguel Mira, Luis Lopes, Jóse Bruno Parrinha and Eva Cipriano.

Add To Cart